JavaScript Menu, DHTML Menu Powered By Milonic
User freindly CNC Controls, Turn-key professional service
for Milling Machines, Lathes, Routers & special applications
Do-It-Yourself professional grade CNC control kits
Search Our Site

CNC Videos

USA CENTROID Technical Representatives
Click on map for larger view.....
USA CENTROID Technical Representatives
State City Telephone Contact Email
Website
Alabama Florence 256-810-8698 Bruce Tollefson btolley13@comcast.net  
Arizona Flagstaff 928-853-9031 Dwayne Elrod dwayne.elrod@gmail.com  
Arizona Mesa 480-352-4160 Marty Escarcega marty@mesaprecisionconcepts.com mesaprecisionconcepts.com
California Santa Clara 408-980-8909 John Servin john@hsands.com hsands.com
California Chino Hill 714-404-2996 Doug Laursen socaltech@adelphia.net cnc-machine-controls.com
California Santa Ana 714-953-1316 William Atkinson watktec@aol.com  
Colorado Loveland 970-689-0027 Dwayne Kopman info@advmachsvc.com advantagemachineservices.com
Florida Winter Haven

863-224-4426

Dave Searcy ridgeprecision@gmail.com  
Illinois Wheeling 847-465-9060 ext 209 Vadim Goldstein vadimg@precisionzone.com precisionzone.net
Kentucky Mt. Washington 502-931-2109 Kevin Buckler kentekser@hotmail.com  
Maryland Bel Air 443-243-9439 Tom Licata tom@imrcnc.com imrcnc.com
Massachusetts Westfield 413-977-3765 Bob Sorel bob.sorel@sorelmachine.com  
Massachusetts Brockton 508-588-9189 Paul Babin paul@babinmachine.com www.babinmachine.com
Michigan Columbus 586-907-7125 Albert Johnson aljohnson@richmondmachine.com richmondmachine.com
Michigan Muskegon 231-759-0950 Rick Robison wellsindex@aol.com wells-index.com
Michigan Pontaic 248-459-4067 Dan Vasiliu service@vasiliucnc.com vasiliucnc.com
Michigan Grandville 616 531-7761 Frank Hockeborn frank@centroidmi.com centroidmi.com
Nebraska Omaha

402-238-2653
402-659-5183 cell

Bill Parsons billy_9755@msn.com  
North Carolina Statesville 704-873-5388 Randy Ellsworth randy@vitechmachine.com vitechmachine.com
New York Clayton 315-440-7035 Dave Belding dlbelding@earthlink.net  
Ohio Medina 330-239-2202 Charles Burgress cburgess@cncservicegrp.com cncservicegrp.com
Oregon/Wash. Vancouver/Portland 503-998-0985 Jerry Kohler jerry@cncbyamr.com usedcncmillingmachine.com
Pennsylvania Howard
CENTROID Headquarters
814-353-9290 (Tel)
814-353-9265 (Fax)
Scott Bennett sales@centroidcnc.com www.centroidcnc.com
Pennsylvania Harleysville 610-287-4240 Todd Ferrence tferrence@emi-inc.net emi-inc.net
Pennsylvania Monaca 724-622-5661 Bill Myers wrmyers879@msn.com  
Pennsylvania Maple Glen 215-540-0404 Ed Tremblay remedymills@aol.com eastcoastedmmachine.com
South Dakota Hayti 605-520-0549 Daren Kopman daren@granitecontrols.com GraniteControls.com
Texas Houston 281-346-1146

Terry Ruppe

centroidtx@aol.com

www.arrowcontrols.com
Tennessee Bristol 420-360-3130 Glenn McCall gmccall@btes.tv  
Utah Salt Lake City 801-531-9500 Bill Wilson billw@toolmachine.com toolmachine.com
Virginia Broadway 540-896-6758 Tim Bryan tim@bryantool.com bryantool.com
Washington Bellingham 206-300-5693 Marc Leonard marc@cncsnw.com cncsnw.com
Wisconsin Brownsville 414-315-3436

Dan Staehle

dstaehle@hughes.net

 
     

 

 

 
 

 

International CENTROID Technical Representatives
Click on map for larger view.....

Click on map for larger view.....

International CENTROID Technical Representatives
Country City Telephone Name Email Website
Australia Eastern Australia +61 2 9831 5655
Greg Hanigan jamach@ozemail.com.au  
Australia Western Australia +61431016257 (M) Alex Sadovoy alexsadovoy@yahoo.com.au  
Australia Queensland 0402 723 752 (M) Grant Bajema grant@bajtech.com.au www.bajtech.com.au
South America Dealer Inquiries Invited sbennett@centroidcnc.com  
Canada Services Western Canada 360-738-4829
206-300-5693 cell
Marc Leonard
Bellingham, WA
marc@cncsnw.com cncsnw.com
Canada Scarborough ON 416-332-8044 Victor Newman info@allied2.com allied2.com
Finland Perttula 358400-793-734 Leif Brown info@prokone.com prokone.com
Europe   Inquiries Invited   rqst@centroidcnc.com  
Dominican Republic Santo Domingo 1-809-702-9973 Jorge Berfano jorber@jorbercnc.com jorbercnc.com
France Savigny/Orge 33 6 08 78 00 83 cell Mr. Laurent jean-michel.laurent0490@orange.fr  www.demi-fraiseuses-tours-cnc-visualisation.com
India Mumbai 91-22-6796-2281 Shailesh Gupta uvs@godrej.com  
India Uttar Pradesh +91 120 2424444 (Tel)
+91 8588838572 (Mob)
Alok Pankaj apj@taesindia.com taesindia.com
Israel   Inquiries Invited   rqst@centroidcnc.com  
Italy Vidigulfo Pavia +39 0382 696225 Maurizio Dinatale assistenza@azpitalia.it azpitalia.com
Korea Seoul 82-2-863-2313 Kang Gyn Kim sambo@sambokorea.com sambokorea.com
Malaysia Selangar 60183724918 Aamir Zaheer marsegt@gmail.com  
Mexico Mexico City 52-33-3633-4139 Roberto Jacobus rjacobus@viwa.com.mx http://www.viwacnc.com/
New Zealand Auckland

+64 9 410 2030
+64 27 4949 348 (cell)

Gerard Fitz-Gerald technical@mechtronics.co.nz http://mechtronics.co.nz/
Pakistan Karachi
Lahore
92-21-2580258
92-423-7034648
Aamir Zaheer office@marsentp.com marsentp.com
Poland Wroclaw +48 667869537 Piotr Ciaciek piotr@rgbelektronika.pl rgbelektronika.pl/pl
South Africa Johannesburg 083 260 8260 (M) Gareth Williams rwwm2@tiscali.co.za woodfinishmanagement.co.za
Taiwan Taichung City 886-4-24628535 Jay Chien   sterlingtsi.com
Vietnam Ha noi, Richland Tower 0912692770 (cell) Nguyen The Long longcadcam@gmail.com cadcamvietnam.com.vn
 

 

         
 

DIY Self Service CNC Technical Support

  Purchase Professional CNC Technical Support   DIY CNC Controller kits,parts and accessories    
  CNC Community Support Forum
CNC Manuals and Schematics
CNC Software Downloads
CNC Technical Bulletins
CNC PC minimum Performance Requirements.
CNC Support VIdeo
Centroid Servo Motor Dimensions

Register your Centroid CNC control
Legacy Downloads
On-site CNC control installation quote
On-site CNC training quote
Factory CNC remote support via "Team viewer" $90/hr

Factory CNC support via email or phone $90/hr.
Centroid CNC component repair
Centroid CNC replacement parts
Worldwide Centroid Tech Reps
Buy a Machine with a Centroid CNC Control

    Centroid CNC control board overview
"Acorn" Step and Direction CNC controller kits
"Allin1DC" DC servo Closed Loop CNC controller kits
"Oak" AC Brushless Closed Loop CNC controller kits
Turn-key CNC control systems
CNC Components
CNC Touch Probes
CNC Rotary Tables
   
Centroid CNC Facebook Page   Centroid CNC Youtube Channel   Centroid CNC Users Forum    
         
Site content ©2004-2018 CENTROID Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms of use.
CENTROID 159 Gates Road Howard, PA 16841